Contacts

So, do you want to get in touch with JBers around the world?

Here are some email addresses that might help you!

International Junior Branch

International Junior Representatives
ijr@cisv.org
  • Natasha Clarita (IND), Sr. IJR
      natasha.clarita@id.cisv.org
  • Santana Briggs (CAN), Jr. IJR
      santana.briggs@ca.cisv.org
IJB Team - Specialists
ijbteam@ijb.cisv.org
  • Lucía Pérez (MEX), Profile Raising Specialist
      profile.raising@ijb.cisv.org
  • Uma Fox (USA), Educational Content Specialist
      content@ijb.cisv.org
  • Salvador Fezas (POR), Events Specialist
      events@ijb.cisv.org
  • Said El Kadi (LEB), Research & Evaluation Specialist
      research.evaluation@ijb.cisv.org
IJB Team - Committee Members
ijbteam@ijb.cisv.org
  • Paula Hernández (COL), Training & Quality Assurance Representative
      training.quality.assurance@ijb.cisv.org
  • Jerónimo Andrade (COL), Educational Programmes Representative
      educational.programmes@ijb.cisv.org
  • Ben Fahrner (AUS), Chapter Development Representative
      chapter.development@ijb.cisv.org
  • Tine Gildhoff (GER), Resource Infrastructure Representative
      resources.infrastructure@ijb.cisv.org
IJB Team - Project Managers
ijbteam@ijb.cisv.org
  • Mateo Hervas (PER), JB SET Project Manager
      jbset@ijb.cisv.org
  • Lucía Pérez (MEX), IJB Thinks Project Manager
      ijbthinks@ijb.cisv.org
  • Elena Villanueva (PHI), Chapter Development Project Manager
      project.chapterdevelopment@ijb.cisv.org
  • Pablo De La Rosa (ESP), JB Resources Project Manager
      resources@ijb.cisv.org
  • Felipe Gama (BRA), JB Leadership Guide
      leadershipguide@ijb.cisv.org
Emailing Everyone
You can always email all National Junior Representatives at njr.list@ijb.cisv.org

You can always email all Regional Teams at: regional.teams@ijb.cisv.org

You can always email both Regional Teams and IJB Team at: teams@ijb.cisv.org

This website uses cookies to give you the best experience. Agree by clicking the 'Accept' button.