Contacts

So, do you want to get in touch with JBers around the world?

Here are some email addresses that might help you!

International Junior Branch

International Junior Representatives
ijr@cisv.org
  • Pipa Raimundo (POR), Sr. IJR
      pipa.raimundo@pt.cisv.org
  • Natasha Clarita (IND), Jr. IJR
      natasha.clarita@id.cisv.org
IJB Team - Specialists
ijbteam@ijb.cisv.org
  • Arthur Lethuillier (FRA), Design Specialist
      arthur.lethuillier@fr.cisv.org
  • Gonzalo León (MEX), Educational Content Specialist
      gonzalo.leon@mx.cisv.org
  • Lucía Pérez (MEX), Profile Raising Specialist
      lucia.perez@mx.cisv.org
  • Anna Aamo (NOR), Projects & Workshops Specialist
      anna.aamo@no.cisv.org
  • Viktor Sundt (SWE), Research & Evaluation Specialist
      viktor.sundt@se.cisv.org
IJB Team - Committee Members
ijbteam@ijb.cisv.org
  • Paula Hernández (COL), Training & Quality Assurance Representative
      paula.hernandez@co.cisv.org
  • Joanne Mary (FRA), Educational Programmes Representative
      joanne.mary@fr.cisv.org
  • Oliver Deane (GBR), Conference & Events Representative
      oliver.deane@gb.cisv.org
  • Kristy Marr (AUS), Chapter Development Representative
      kristy.marr@au.cisv.org
  • Tine Gildhoff (GER), Resource Infrastructure Representative
      tine.gildhoff@de.cisv.org
IJB Team - Project Managers
ijbteam@ijb.cisv.org
  • Mateo Hervas (PER), JB SET Project Manager
      mateo.hervas@pe.cisv.org
  • Mohamad (Rei) Reihansyah (IND), IJB Thinks Project Manager
      mohamad.reihansyah@id.cisv.org
Emailing Everyone
You can always email all National Junior Representatives at njr.list@ijb.cisv.org

You can always email all Regional Teams at: regional.teams@ijb.cisv.org

You can always email both Regional Teams and IJB Team at: teams@ijb.cisv.org

This website uses cookies to give you the best experience. Agree by clicking the 'Accept' button.