Our Team

So, do you want to get in touch with JBers around the world? Connect with our International Junior Branch Team, Regional Teams, Neighbourhoods, or National Junior Representatives! You can find their contact information below.

International Junior Branch

International Junior Representatives

Georgia Chase

Senior IJR


Nour Merhi

Junior IJR



You may contact the IJRs at ijr@cisv.org.

International Junior Branch Team

Lianna Cabigas

Senior IJB Team Member


Omar Soliman

Senior IJB Team Member


Karolina Ochman

Junior IJB Team Member


Juanjo Moncayo

Junior IJB Team Member


Specialists

Communications
communications@ijb.cisv.org
  • Omar Soliman (EGY)
Evaluation
evaluation@ijb.cisv.org
  • Juanjo Moncayo (ECU)
Events
events@ijb.cisv.org
  • Omar Soliman (EGY)
  • Juan Moncayo (ECU)
Information Technology
it@ijb.cisv.org
  • Juanjo Moncayo (ECU)
Projects
projects@ijb.cisv.org
  • Lianna Cabigas (PHL)
  • Karolina Ochman (POL)
Resources
resources@ijb.cisv.org
  • Lianna Cabigas (PHL)

JB Committee Members

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee
dei@ijb.cisv.org
  • Juanjo Moncayo (ECU)
Decarbonizing Working Group
decarbonizing@ijb.cisv.org
  • Karolina Ochman (POL)
Education and Research Committee
Finance Committee
finance@ijb.cisv.org
  • Karolina Ochman (POL)
Gender, Sexual and Romantic Diversity Inclusion Working Group
Organizational Development Committee
Safeguarding Committee
safeguarding@ijb.cisv.org
  • Karolina Ochman (POL)
Training Committee
training@ijb.cisv.org
  • Omar Soliman (EGY)
Verification Committee
verification@ijb.cisv.org
  • Juanjo Moncayo (ECU)

Regional Teams

Americas Junior Branch Team

Juan Pablo Bernal

Senior AJB Team Member


Catarina Franca

Senior AJB Team Member


Amanda Aragão

Junior AJB Team Member


Maite Andrade

Junior AJB Team Member


You may contact the AJB Team at ajbteam@ijb.cisv.org.

Asia Pacific Junior Branch Team

Alessa Fernandez

Senior APJB Team Member


Ami Iwano

Senior APJB Team Member


Lovina de Silva

Senior APJB Team Member


Jannat Brar

Senior APJB Team Member


You may contact the APJB Team at apjbteam@ijb.cisv.org.

Europe, Middle East & Africa Junior Branch Team

Lena Hoffmann

Senior EMEAJB Team Member


Gustav Elmo Stuhr

Senior EMEAJB Team Member


Omar Soliman

Junior EMEAJB Team Member


Matilda Bertoli

Junior EMEAJB Team Member


You may contact the EMEAJB Team at emeajbteam@ijb.cisv.org.